Testimonials & Reviews

Gerald Austin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Gerald Austin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerald Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Most appreciative podiatry Lifestep appointment with Dr Austin who comes to serve seniors at Dublin Ranch.
MICHAEL A W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very thorough, patience, doing excellent job.
ELLEN D.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good toenail attention.
SARAH S.
Submitted 02/14/22
I highly recommend Dr. Gerald Austin. Jr. and look forward to his being my podiatrist in my next appt in 60 days. He relieved me of my callus problem and I no longer have to deal with self-home treatments which were time consuming and ineffective. His coming to LifeSteps is a plus convenience and the relaxing session with him also serves to be therapeutic. Signed, Sarah S.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 02/11/22
No problem very professional
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Austin’s Is thorough & courteous. He took care of my son, with the healing of his infected toe who is a diabetic, I’m pleased with the services he rendered to me as well, also we did not have to wait weeks for a appointment, Thank you Dr Austin. Mrs. Walton
MICHELE C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Austin is always very patient and kind. Dr Austin is extremely knowledgeable in his field and always fixes my problems with 100% satisfactory rating with me. I would highly recommend using Dr Austin for all your foot issues.
Diana L.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Austin was very helpful throughout the entire visit. He explained everything to me in a way that made sense and provided excellent. He gave me guidance on the next steps to take in my situation.