Testimonials & Reviews

Gerald Austin, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in San Jose, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Dr. Gerald Austin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gerald Austin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional and caring. He gave good advice about what I can do to take the care of my feet to the next level.
TIMOTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Awesome service
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Most appreciative podiatry Lifestep appointment with Dr Austin who comes to serve seniors at Dublin Ranch.
MICHAEL A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very thorough, patience, doing excellent job.
ELLEN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Good toenail attention.
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I highly recommend Dr. Gerald Austin. Jr. and look forward to his being my podiatrist in my next appt in 60 days. He relieved me of my callus problem and I no longer have to deal with self-home treatments which were time consuming and ineffective. His coming to LifeSteps is a plus convenience and the relaxing session with him also serves to be therapeutic. Signed, Sarah S.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
No problem very professional
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Austin’s Is thorough & courteous. He took care of my son, with the healing of his infected toe who is a diabetic, I’m pleased with the services he rendered to me as well, also we did not have to wait weeks for a appointment, Thank you Dr Austin. Mrs. Walton
MICHELE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Absolutely wonderful! Dr. Austin is always very patient and kind. Dr Austin is extremely knowledgeable in his field and always fixes my problems with 100% satisfactory rating with me. I would highly recommend using Dr Austin for all your foot issues.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Austin was very helpful throughout the entire visit. He explained everything to me in a way that made sense and provided excellent. He gave me guidance on the next steps to take in my situation.